March ing towards summer!

YAY!  The love of my life bought me a new bike last week..pink and white and girly. Very unlike me .. but I am loving it!.. as we both love to ride..ride.. ride… I am loving this month of March.. Lots of stuff is brewing..it’ s  going to be a fruitful summer.. hopefully it will last longer than 2weeks … lol.. and how lucky are we?!

This past week we got to work together on a new series called Lost Girl.. He was the “Muscular Goon” and I was his motorcycle bitch/babe..lol.. it was a fun day indeed!..This coming weekend I am taking a comedy writing class .. for the hell of it:) and to tap into my funny bone.. apparently,  I have one.

Then….Sunday!…. off to NYC for the Showbiz Expo.. Road Trip! here WE come!

Leave a Reply

